Листинг

VIP-Monitoring является крупнейшим хайп мониторингом. Размещаем различные виды инвестиционных программ (высокодоходные, среднепроцентные, низкопроцентные, млм, экономические игры).

Можно добавить новый инвестиционный проект или игру, только если вы являетесь администратором или владельцем.
Не вводите реферальную ссылку. Напишите E-mail вашего проекта.

После подтверждения ваш проект будет добавлен в список.

Мы имеем право отказать вам в листинге проекта.

Если вы заказываете любой вид рекламы и ваш проект не будет платить инвесторам, мы имеем право отключить рекламу.

Нельзя голосовать за свой собственный проект. Если наша система обнаружит эти голоса, специальная программа будет все блокировать. Чтобы получить больше голосов, вы можете разместить нашу кнопку у себя на самом видном месте на вашем сайте и попросить своих участников голосовать каждые 24 часа.

1) Trial: Размещаем рекламу в 60 групп VK (охват 175000 человек !!!) + листинг на 2 сайтах

2) Middle: Размещаем рекламу в 90 групп VK (охват 200000 человек !!!) + листинг на 2 сайтах + размещение в группе Facebook

3) Leader: Размещаем рекламу в 140 групп VK (охват 250000 человек !!!) + листинг на 2 сайтах + размещение в нашей группе Facebook + создание и поддержка тем на форумах (10 форумов) + размещение в Google+, Одноклассники, Instagram, Twitter + бесплатный баннер

4) Exclusive: Размещаем рекламу в 150 групп VK (охват 255000 человек !!!) + листинг на 2 сайтах + размещение в нашей группе Facebook + создание и поддержка тем на форумах (18 форумов) + размещение в Google+, Одноклассники, Instagram, Twitter + рассылка по E-mail базе + размещение в Profit-ленте + бесплатный баннер + особое отношение

5) Royal: Размещаем рекламу в 150 групп VK (охват 255000 человек !!!) + листинг на 2 сайтах + размещение в нашей группе Facebook + создание и поддержка тем на форумах (18 форумов) + размещение в Google+, Одноклассники, Instagram, Twitter + рассылка по E-mail базе + размещение в Profit-ленте + бесплатный баннер + SEO продвижение сайта + видеообзор + особое отношение

Отчеты о выплатах и депозит включены в цену.

Наши реквизиты: Payeer: P19960599 / Perfect Money: U9590949 / Bitcoin: 1AB1ruxBeK2YoZNUZ5ZUnTc4iU9SNZCy2B / QIWI: +79670981474 / WebMoney: R186470495588 / Яндекс.Деньги: 410013276833092 / № карты СБЕРБАНКА: 4276 5215 4586 5671 / AdvCash: vipmonitoring@rambler.ru / NixMoney: U39757829442085 / Skrill: vipmonitoring@rambler.ru / PayPal: paypal.me/VIPMonitor / Payza: vip-monitoring@outlook.com / OKPAY: OK994404943

Листинг
Активация Инвестируем Всего Добавить проект
Royal
$140.00
$50.00
$190.00
Добавить
Exclusive
$40.00
$30.00
$70.00
Добавить
Leader
$30.00
$20.00
$50.00
Добавить
Middle
$25.00
$15.00
$40.00
Добавить
Trial
$20.00
$10.00
$30.00
Добавить

Banner 728x90

Site Listing

VIP-Monitoring (hyip monitor, хайп мониторинг) is the largest hyip monitor. We place various types of investment programs (high-yield, medium-interest, low-interest, mlm, economic games).

You can add a new investment project or game only if you are an administrator or an owner.
Do not enter a referral link. Write the E-mail of your project.

After confirmation, your project will be added to the list.

We have the right to deny you the listing of the project.

If you order any type of advertising and your project will not be paid to investors, we have the right to turn off advertising.

You can not vote for your own project. If our system detects these voices, a special program will block everything. To get more votes, you can place our button in your most prominent place on your site and ask your members to vote every 24 hours.

1) Trial: We place advertising in 40 VK groups (coverage of 175,000 people !!!) + listing on 2 sites

2) Middle: We place advertising in 50 VK groups (coverage of 200,000 people !!!) + listing on 2 sites + posting in our Facebook group

3) Leader: We place advertising in 90 VK groups (coverage of 250,000 people !!!) + listing on 2 sites + posting in our Facebook group + creating topics on forums (10 forums) + posting on Google+, Odnoklassniki, Instagram, Twitter + banner on the site

4) Exclusive: We place advertising in 120 VK groups! (coverage 255000 people !!!) + listing on 2 websites + posting in our Facebook group + creating topics on forums (18 forums) + posting on Google+, Odnoklassniki, Instagram, Twitter + posting in Profit-tape + banners on the site

5) Royal: We place advertising in 120 VK groups! (coverage 255000 people !!!) + listing on 2 websites + posting in our Facebook group + creating topics on forums (18 forums) + posting on Google+, Odnoklassniki, Instagram, Twitter + posting in Profit-tape + banners on the site + video review + Special relationship

Payout reports and a deposit are included in the price.

For payment use only these accounts: Payeer: P19960599 / Perfect Money: U9590949 / Bitcoin: 1AB1ruxBeK2YoZNUZ5ZUnTc4iU9SNZCy2B / AdvCash: admin@monitoring-vip.com / Skrill: admin@monitoring-vip.com / PayPal: paypal.me/VIPMonitor / NixMoney: U04885347107039 / QIWI: +79034850001

Activation Reinvestment Total Fee Add Program
Royal
$120.00
$100.00
$220.00
Add Your Program
Exclusive
$60.00
$50.00
$110.00
Add Your Program
Leader
$50.00
$30.00
$80.00
Add Your Program
Middle
$30.00
$20.00
$50.00
Add Your Program
Trial
$30.00
$10.00
$40.00
Add Your Program